Timeless trio

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Apr 2013 Timeless trio


After their 2012 year-long world tour, Crosby, Stills & Nash tour again in 2013, stopping off at the NIA in Birmingham.

The same players  2012 are on the road again this year: Todd Caldwell (organ), Shane Fontayne (guitar), Steve DiStanislao (drums), Kevin McCormick (bass), and James Raymond (keyboards).

More than four decades since CSN first played in Laurel Canyon, the first-ever concert as a trio at the legendary Woodstock festival, its members continue a creative partnership. David Crosby, Stephen Stills, and Graham Nash have each been inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame twice – with Crosby, Stills & Nash, and a second time with The Byrds, Buffalo Springfield, and The Hollies, respectively. They have also been inducted into the Songwriter’s Hall of Fame.